Our Staff

Connie Sullivan, BSPharm
President & CEO

Jennifer Charron, RN, MSN, CNE
Chief Operating Officer

Bill Noyes
Senior Vice President of Reimbursement Policy

Ashlan Oberholtzer, MS, RD, LD
Vice President of Membership
and Business Development

Ryan Garst, PharmD, MBA
Senior Director of Clinical Services

Stephanie Tipple, MBA
Director of Communications & Marketing

Crissy J. O’Donnell
Director of Membership Services

Jeannie Counce
Editor-in-Chief, INFUSION

Jennifer Lyons
Education and Data Program Manager

Shanika Reese
Executive Assistant