Contact

info@nhia.org

1600 Duke Street Suite 410 Alexandria Virginia 22314

703-549-3740

888-206-1432

General Info
Shanika Reese
info@nhia.org

Communications 
Stephanie Tipple, MBA
communications@nhia.org

Advertising and Sponsorships
Ashlan Oberholtzer
advertising@nhig.org

Membership
Crissy J. O’Donnell
membership@nhia.org

Sterile Compounding
Nicholas Heard, CPhT, CSPT
data@nhia.org

INFUSION and INFUSION Express
Jeannie Counce
publications@nhia.org

Billing
Bridgette Bailey
info@nhia.org

Continuing Education and Benchmarking
Jennifer Lyons
data@nhia.org

Job and Website Postings
Andrea LeStrange
advertising@nhig.org

Reimbursement Questions
Bill Noyes
bill.noyes@nhia.org

For Education and Committees
Ryan Garst, PharmD, MBA
ryan.garst@nhia.org

Government Affairs
Shea McCarthy
shea.mccarthy@nhia.org

Annual Conference
Registration
nhiareg@conferencemanagers.com
Exhibit and Sponsorships
nhia@sponsorshipboost.com
Education
garst@nhia.org