nhia logo

Quick Links
Search NHIA.org


About NHIA

NHIA
100 Daingerfield Road
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.549.3740
Fax: 703.683.1484

For general inquiries please send your questions and/or comments to: info@nhia.org

Media Inquiries should be directed to: Marilyn Tretler

Staff Directory

Name

Email

Patricia Adair
NHIA Senior Director of Member Value & Relations

patricia.adair@nhia.org

Jeannie Counce
Managing Editor, INFUSION

jeanniecounce@earthlink.net

Sophie Kendall
Public Affairs Coordinator

sophie.kendall@nhia.org

Nancy Kramer, RN, BSN, CRNI®
Vice President of Clinical Affairs

nancy.kramer@nhia.org

Ginny Lebeck
Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications

ginny.lebeck@nhia.org

Bill Noyes
Vice President of Health Information Policy

bill.noyes@nhia.org

Marc Rucker
Senior Director, Finance & Operations

marc.rucker@nhia.org

Jason Shelton
Associate Director, Design/Production

jason.shelton@nhia.org

Connie Sullivan, RPh
Senior Director of Education & Data and
NHIF Vice President of Research

connie.sullivan@nhia.org

Marilyn Tretler
Vice President of Communications

marilyn.tretler@nhia.org

Kendall Van Pool
Vice President of Legislative Affairs

kendall.vanpool@nhia.org

Jenn Waugh
Associate Director, Office Services

jennifer.waugh@nhia.org

Ciara Williams
Office Assistant

ciara.williams@nhia.org

Tyler J. Wilson
NHIA President & Chief Executive Officer

tyler.wilson@nhia.org

 

For Provider Membership inquiries, please call 703-838-2668.